• Don’t be fooled: We guarantee to beat webuyanycar.com by at least £100 on your current Ford car or van when you sell or Part Exchange. It’s a myth that you get a better deal buying without a trade-in!

 

Find your local Mustang Mach-E Concierge 

As befits the status of our flagship product, all Mustang Mach-E customers will benefit from highly personalised service from the Mustang Mach-E Concierge available at selected TrustFord showroom.

These product experts will handle all aspects of the customer journey from initial enquiry to to test drives, ordering and handing over your new Mustang Mach-E. The Concierge will be there for you at every stage to ensure that your Mach -E experience is truly memorable. 

 

 

Barnsley Location

 Barnsley Fordstore

Janine Waddington Janine.Waddington@TrustFord.co.uk 01226 732732
Andrew Roscoe  Andrew.Roscoe@TrustFord.co.uk 01226 732732

 

 

Barnsley Location

 Belfast Newtownards Rd

Richard Fitzsimons Richard.Fitzsimons@TrustFord.co.uk 028 90654687
Malcolm Ross Malcolm.Ross@TrustFord.co.uk 01226 732732

 

 

Barnsley Location

 Bradford Fordstore

Waheed Amini Waheed.Amini@trustford.co.uk 01274 756200
Zak Livsey Zak.Livsey@trustford.co.uk 01274 756200

 

 

Castleford Location

 Castleford FordStore

Ashley Burdon Ashley.Burdon@trustford.co.uk 01977 603644
Stuart Cartwright Stuart.Cartwright@trustford.co.uk 01977 603644

 

 

 

 

      Edgware Location

 Edgware Fordstore

 Pari Patel Pari.Patel@TrustFord.co.uk  020 8358 8600
 Richard Stewart Richard.Stewart@TrustFord.co.uk  020 8358 8600

 

 

        Epsom

 Epsom Fordstore

 Paul Joseph Paul.Joseph@TrustFord.co.uk  01372 804000
 Harry Chitty Harry.Chitty@TrustFord.co.uk  01372 804000

 

             Erdington Location

 

                   Gillingham Location
              

 

                        Edgware Location
                 

 

                        Lisburn Location
                     

 

                               Mallusk Location
                          

 

                                   Staines Location
                                    

 

                                   Stockport Location
                                   

 

                                   Wilmslow Location
                                    

 



With TrustFord Now you can see your vehicle, buy it and drive it home, on the same day and within the same hour!

We'll even bring your vehicle to your nearest TrustFord dealership.

FIND OUT MORE