• At TrustFord we drive the standard in customer care: "The staff were very helpful and explained every detail I needed to know. Very professional." - Miss B, "Service was excellent. Salesman was excellent. Everyone was very friendly. Really happy with the deal I got. Over the moon". - Mr H, "As usual a fantastic experience buying my car at TrustFord. The team are first class people to deal with and the car is fantastic." - Mrs H

Mustang Mach-E Concierge

Mustang Concierge

Find your local Mustang Mach-E Concierge

As befits the status of our flagship product, all Mustang Mach-E customers will benefit from highly personalised service from the Mustang Mach-E Concierge available at selected TrustFord showroom.

These product experts will handle all aspects of the customer journey from initial enquiry to to test drives, ordering and handing over your new Mustang Mach-E. The Concierge will be there for you at every stage to ensure that your Mach -E experience is truly memorable.

Barnsley Fordstore

Janine Waddington
Janine.Waddington@TrustFord.co.uk
01226 732732
Andrew Roscoe
Andrew.Roscoe@TrustFord.co.uk
01226 732732

Bristol Ashton

Stephen Brown
Stephen.Brown@trustford.co.uk
0117 908 9000
Angie Casimiro
Angie.Casimiro@trustford.co.uk
0117 908 9000

Belfast Newtownards Rd

Richard Fitzsimons
Richard.Fitzsimons@TrustFord.co.uk
028 90654687
Malcolm Ross
Malcolm.Ross@TrustFord.co.uk
01226 732732

Bradford Fordstore

Waheed Amini
Waheed.Amini@trustford.co.uk
01274 756200
Zak Livsey
Zak.Livsey@trustford.co.uk
01274 756200

Castleford FordStore

Ashley Burdon
Ashley.Burdon@trustford.co.uk
01977 603644
Stuart Cartwright
Stuart.Cartwright@trustford.co.uk
01977 603644

Cribbs Causeway

Dave Ferguson
David.Ferguson@trustford.co.uk 
0117 317 4150
Conner Vickery
Conner.Vickery@trustford.co.uk
0117 317 4150

Dagenham

Matthew Goldsmith
Matthew.Goldsmith@TrustFord.co.uk 
0208 911 3333
Harry Braithwaite
Harry.Braithwaite@TrustFord.co.uk 
01226 732732

Edgware Fordstore

Pari Patel
Pari.Patel@TrustFord.co.uk 
020 8358 8600
Richard Stewart
Richard.Stewart@TrustFord.co.uk 
020 8358 8600

Epsom Fordstore

Paul Joseph
Paul.Joseph@TrustFord.co.uk 
01372 804000
Harry Chitty
Harry.Chitty@TrustFord.co.uk 
01372 804000

Erdington

Mike Dyson
Michael.Dyson@TrustFord.co.uk 
0121 377 3000
Munju Hussain
Munju.Hussain@TrustFord.co.uk 

Gillingham

Aaron Barr
Aaron.Barr@TrustFord.co.uk 
01634 283400
Tomas Sturtivant
Tomas.Sturtivant@TrustFord.co.uk 
01634 283400

Huddersfield

Jake Izatt
jake.izatt@TrustFord.co.uk 
01484 429675
Mike Bell
Michael.bell@TrustFord.co.uk 
01484 429675

Lisburn

Nathan McElroy
nathan.mcelroy@TrustFord.co.uk 
028 92673121
James Childs
James.Childs@TrustFord.co.uk 
028 92673121

Stockport

Duane Murray
Duane.Murray@TrustFord.co.uk 
0161 975 5500
Matthew Walker
Matthew.Walker@TrustFord.co.uk 
0161 975 5500

Wilmslow

Owen Ralston
Owen.Ralston@TrustFord.co.uk 
01625 444917
Dominic Hensmen
Dominic.Hensmen@TrustFord.co.uk 
01625 444917