TrustFord Woodford IG8 8PE

TrustFord Woodford

Woodford
357 Chigwell Road
London
IG8 8PE

Tel: 0343 308 5183

Get Directions

New Car Sales
0343 308 5183
Used Car Sales
0343 308 5184
Service
0344 858 0088
Motability
0343 308 5183

Careers Woodford

careers

Opening Hours

Quicklane (Tyres/Exhaust)
Monday:08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:08:00 - 18:00
Thursday:08:00 - 18:00
Friday:08:00 - 18:00
Saturday :08:00 - 13:00
Sunday :CLOSED
Service
Monday:08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:08:00 - 18:00
Thursday:08:00 - 18:00
Friday:08:00 - 18:00
Saturday :08:00 - 13:00
Sunday :CLOSED
Used Car Sales
Monday:08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday:08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday:08:30 - 19:00
Thursday:08:30 - 19:00
Friday:08:30 - 19:00
Saturday :09:00 - 17:30
Sunday :10:00 - 16:00
New Car Sales
Monday:08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday:08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday:08:30 - 19:00
Thursday:08:30 - 19:00
Friday:08:30 - 19:00
Saturday :09:00 - 17:30
Sunday :10:00 - 16:00
Motability
Monday:08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday:08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday:08:30 - 19:00
Thursday:08:30 - 19:00
Friday:08:30 - 19:00
Saturday :09:00 - 17:30
Sunday :10:00 - 16:00

2017 Christmas Opening Hours

Date New Car Sales Used Car Sales Motability Service Bodyshop Parts
Friday 22nd December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Saturday 23rd December Normal hours Closed Closed Closed Closed Normal hours
Sunday 24th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 25th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Thursday 28th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Friday 29th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Saturday 30th December Normal hours Closed Closed Closed Closed Normal hours
Sunday 31st December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed